1800 East 7200 S., Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-9250

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Teachers

Amy Dinkelman

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: amy.dinkelman@canyonsdistrict.org

Rhea GrayEggert

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: rhea.grayeggert@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Terry

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: courtney.terry@canyonsdistrict.org

Londyn Freeman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: londyn.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Lundberg

1st Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.lundberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Rockefeller

1st Grade Teacher

Email: abigail.rockefeller@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Blaser

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: barbara.blaser@canyonsdistrict.org

Colleen Gallagher

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: colleen.gallagher@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Lee

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: melanie.lee@canyonsdistrict.org

Yahui Shi

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: yahui.shi@canyonsdistrict.org

Fengmin Li

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: fengmin.li@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebekah Peterson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rebekah.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Rowell

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.rowell@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie White

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: bonnie.white2@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Jimas

4th Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.jimas@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Macarthur

4th Grade Teacher

Email: ashley.macarthur@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Sposeto

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amber.sposeto@canyonsdistrict.org

Haitao Zhao

4th Grade Teacher

Email: haitao.zhao@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Halligan

5th Grade Teacher

Email: susan.halligan@canyonsdistrict.org

Annette Hubley

5th Grade Teacher

Email: annette.hubley@canyonsdistrict.org

Yen Ju Chen

5th Grade Teacher

Email: yenju.chen@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Campo

Special Education Teacher

Email: stephanie.campo@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Diann Butler

Media Technician

Email: diann.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Alicia Freeman

Instructional Technician

Email: alicia.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherise Longhurst

Teacher

Email: sherise.longhurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Weichers

Media Technician

Email: heather.weichers@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Williamson

Instructional Technician

Email: angela.williamson@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Support

Lila Edwards

Instructional Assistant

Email: lila.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Yumi Memmott

Para Educator

Email: yumi.memmott@canyonsdistrict.org

Marisa Olson

Instructional Assistant

Email: marisa.olson@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Palmer Gnotta

Achievement 196 days Coach

Email: julie.palmergnotta@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorraine Turner

Instructional Assistant

Email: lorraine.turner@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Zyp

MTSS Assistant

Email: nicole.zyp@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org