1800 East 7200 S., Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-9250

Faculty

Teachers

Amy Dinkelman

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: amy.dinkelman@canyonsdistrict.org

Rhea GrayEggert

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: rhea.grayeggert@canyonsdistrict.org

Christa Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: christa.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Londyn Freeman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: londyn.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Lundberg

1st Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.lundberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Madeleine Mack

1st Grade Teacher

Email: madeleine.mack@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Terry

1st Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.terry@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Blaser

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: barbara.blaser@canyonsdistrict.org

Colleen Gallagher

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: colleen.gallagher@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Lee

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: melanie.lee@canyonsdistrict.org

Yahui Shi

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: yahui.shi@canyonsdistrict.org

Janice Hunt

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: janice.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Fengmin Li

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: fengmin.li@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Rowell

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.rowell@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie White

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: bonnie.white2@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Elvin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: taylor.elvin@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Jimas

4th Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.jimas@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Macarthur

4th Grade Teacher

Email: ashley.macarthur@canyonsdistrict.org

Haitao Zhao

4th Grade Teacher

Email: haitao.zhao@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Halligan

5th Grade Teacher

Email: susan.halligan@canyonsdistrict.org

Annette Hubley

5th Grade Teacher

Email: annette.hubley@canyonsdistrict.org

Yen Ju Chen

5th Grade Teacher

Email: yenju.chen@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Sposeto

5th Grade Teacher

Email: amber.sposeto@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Campo

Special Education Teacher

Email: stephanie.campo@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Diann Butler

Media Technician

Email: diann.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherise Longhurst

Teacher

Email: sherise.longhurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Marisa Olson

Instructional Assistant

Email: marisa.olson@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Weichers

Media Technician

Email: heather.weichers@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Williamson

Instructional Technician

Email: angela.williamson@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Support

Lila Edwards

Instructional Assistant

Email: lila.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Jensen

Instructional Assistant

Email: jill.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie McCabe

Instructional Assistant

Email: stephanie.mccabe@canyonsdistrict.org

Yumi Memmott

Para Educator

Email: yumi.memmott@canyonsdistrict.org

Marisa Olson

Instructional Assistant

Email: marisa.olson@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Torgerson

Instructional Assistant

Email: shelly.torgerson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorraine Turner

Instructional Assistant

Email: lorraine.turner@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerrilee Walker

MTSS Assistant

Email: kerrilee.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Wariner

Achievement Coach

Email: jennifer.wariner@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Zyp

MTSS Assistant

Email: nicole.zyp@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป