Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Julia Winfree

Principal

Email: julia.winfree@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Annette Hille

Head Admin Assistant

Email: annette.hille@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Chase

School Nurse

Email: jennifer.chase@canyonsdistrict.org

385-261-9359

Peggy Nilsson

Support Assistant

Email: peggy.nilsson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ada Perry

Support Assistant

Email: ada.perry@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Alison Teller

Guidance Counselor

Email: allie.teller@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerrilee Walker

MTSS Assistant

Email: kerrilee.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Marchell Weibel

MTSS Assistant

Email: marchell.weibel@canyonsdistrict.org

Diana Aguilera Sanchez

Social Worker

Email: diana.aguilera@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Wiscomb

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: rachael.wiscomb@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Wariner

Achievement Coach

Email: jennifer.wariner@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »