1800 East 7200 S., Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-9250

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Sara Allen

Principal

Email: sara.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Annette Hille

Head Admin Assistant

Email: annette.hille@canyonsdistrict.org

Sally Goodger

School Nurse

Email: sally.goodger@canyonsdistrict.org

Peggy Nilsson

Support Assistant

Email: peggy.nilsson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ada Perry

Support Assistant

Email: ada.perry@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling/Student Support

Alison Teller

School Counselor

Email: allie.teller@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Wiscomb

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: rachael.wiscomb@canyonsdistrict.org

Douglas Buerger

School Psychologist

Email: douglas.buerger@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Palmer Gnotta

Achievement 196 days Coach

Email: julie.palmergnotta@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Zyp

MTSS Assistant

Email: nicole.zyp@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial/Facilities

Benjamin Movey

Facility Manager

Email: benjamin.movey@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org