1800 East 7200 S., Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-9250

Administration & Staff

Administration

Julia Winfree

Principal

Email: julia.winfree@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Allen

Assistant Principal

Email: sara.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Annette Hille

Head Admin Assistant

Email: annette.hille@canyonsdistrict.org

Sally Goodger

School Nurse

Email: sally.goodger@canyonsdistrict.org

Peggy Nilsson

Support Assistant

Email: peggy.nilsson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ada Perry

Support Assistant

Email: ada.perry@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Alison Teller

Guidance Counselor

Email: allie.teller@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Faulhaber

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: michelle.faulhaber@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Wiscomb

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: rachael.wiscomb@canyonsdistrict.org

Douglas Buerger

School Psychologist

Email: douglas.buerger@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerrilee Walker

MTSS Assistant

Email: kerrilee.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Wariner

Achievement Coach

Email: jennifer.wariner@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Zyp

MTSS Assistant

Email: nicole.zyp@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป