Faculty

Teachers

Sara Garduno

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sara.garduno@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Rowell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: andrea.rowell@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Lundberg

1st Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.lundberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Madeleine Mack

1st Grade Teacher

Email: madeleine.mack@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlin Portzline

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kaitlin.portzline@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Terry

1st Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.terry@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Blaser

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: barbara.blaser@canyonsdistrict.org

Colleen Gallagher

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: colleen.gallagher@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Lee

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: melanie.lee@canyonsdistrict.org

Yahui Shi

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: yahui.shi@canyonsdistrict.org

Londyn Freeman

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: londyn.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Katlin Jones

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: katlin.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Fengmin Li

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: fengmin.li@canyonsdistrict.org

Fred Manar

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: fred.manar@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie White

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: bonnie.white2@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Dinkelman

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amy.dinkelman@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Jimas

4th Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.jimas@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Macarthur

4th Grade Teacher

Email: ashley.macarthur@canyonsdistrict.org

Haitao Zhao

4th Grade Teacher

Email: haitao.zhao@canyonsdistrict.org

Yen Ju Chen

5th Grade Teacher

Email: yenju.chen@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Halligan

5th Grade Teacher

Email: susan.halligan@canyonsdistrict.org

Annette Hubley

5th Grade Teacher

Email: annette.hubley@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Leavitt

5th Grade Teacher

Email: linda.leavitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Diann Butler

Media Technician

Email: diann.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherise Longhurst

Teacher

Email: sherise.longhurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Marisa Olson

Instructional Technician

Email: marisa.olson@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Weichers

Media Technician

Email: heather.weichers@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Williamson

Instructional Technician

Email: angela.williamson@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Support

Kelsey Anderson

Instructional Assistant

Email: kelsey.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Darylann Ashby

Instructional Assistant

Email: darylann.ashby@canyonsdistrict.org

Elana Barrow

Instructional Assistant

Email: elana.barrow@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Brush

Instructional Assistant

Email: megan.brush@canyonsdistrict.org

Emmalee Haight

Instructional Assistant

Email: emmalee.haight@canyonsdistrict.org

Megin Hoecherl

Instructional Assistant

Email: megin.hoecherl@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie McCabe

Instructional Assistant

Email: stephanie.mccabe@canyonsdistrict.org

Yumi Memmott

Para Educator

Email: yumi.memmott@canyonsdistrict.org

Macy Nelson

Instructional Assistant

Email: macy.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Torgerson

Instructional Assistant

Email: shelly.torgerson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Wariner

Achievement 194 days Coach

Email: jennifer.wariner@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Yu

Instructional Assistant

Email: michael.yu@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Zyp

Instructional Assistant

Email: nicole.zyp@canyonsdistrict.org

Administration & Staff

Administration

Julia Winfree

Principal

Email: julia.winfree@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Annette Hille

Head Admin Assistant

Email: annette.hille@canyonsdistrict.org

Peggy Nilsson

Support Assistant

Email: peggy.nilsson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ada Perry

Support Assistant

Email: ada.perry@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Sonja Ferguson

School Counselor

Email: sonja.ferguson@canyonsdistrict.org

Karen Hamm

School Psychologist

Email: karen.hamm@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Wiscomb

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: rachael.wiscomb@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »